Join a Society

If you are a student in UCC and would like to join one of our 103 societies then just send an email to the relevant society and they will happily add you to their membership list.

Don’t see a society that tickles your fancy? Why not start a new one? Click here for all the relevant information and forms!

 

Society Email
Accounting & Finance accfin@uccsocieties.ie
Africa africa@uccsocieties.ie
AIESEC aiesec@uccsocieties.ie
Amnesty International amnesty@uccsocieties.ie
An Chuallacht anchuallacht@uccsocieties.ie
An Cumann Dramaíochta cumannd@uccsocieties.ie
Animal Welfare animalwelfare@uccsocieties.ie
Archaelology archaeological@uccsocieties.ie
Architecture architecture@uccsocieties.ie
Art art@uccsocieties.ie
BioChem biochem@uccsocieties.ie
Biology biology@uccsocieties.ie
Biomed biomed@uccsocieties.ie
BIS bis@uccsocieties.ie
Cancer cancer@uccsocieties.ie
Chemical chemical@uccsocieties.ie
Chinese chinese@uccsocieties.ie
Choral choral@uccsocieties.ie
Christian Union christianunion@uccsocieties.ie
Clinical Therapies clinical@uccsocieties.ie
Comedy comedy@uccsocieties.ie
Commerce commerce@uccsocieties.ie
Dental dental@uccsocieties.ie
Disability Activism & Awareness disabilityactivism@uccsocieties.ie
DJ dj@uccsocieties.ie
Dramat dramat@uccsocieties.ie
E&S eands@uccsocieties.ie
Economics economics@uccsocieties.ie
Enactus enactus@uccsocieties.ie
Engineering engineering@uccsocieties.ie
Engineers Without Borders ewb@uccsocieties.ie
English english@uccsocieties.ie
Environmental environmental@uccsocieties.ie
Europa europa@uccsocieties.ie
Fashion fashion@uccsocieties.ie
Feminist femsoc@uccsocieties.ie
Fermentation fermentation@uccsocieties.ie
Fianna Fail fiannafail@uccsocieties.ie
Film film@uccsocieties.ie
FLAC flac@uccsocieties.ie
Foodies foodies@uccsocieties.ie
French french@uccsocieties.ie
Friends of MSF msf@uccsocieties.ie
Gaisce gaisce@uccsocieties.ie
Genetics genetics@uccsocieties.ie
Geology geology@uccsocieties.ie
German german@uccsocieties
Government & Politics politics@uccsocieties.ie
GP gp@uccsocieties.ie
Harry Potter harrypotter@uccsocieties.ie
Health health@uccsocieties.ie
Hispanic hispanic@uccsocieties.ie
Historical historcial@uccsocieties.ie
Hope Foundation hopefoundation@uccsocieties.ie
Horse Racing horseracing@uccsocieties.ie
Indian indian@uccsocieties.ie
International Development intdev@uccsocieties.ie
International Relations ir@uccsocieties.ie
International Students intstudents@uccsocieties.ie
Irish Traditional Music tradmusic@uccsocieties.ie
Islamic islamic@uccsocieties.ie
Italian italian@uccsocieties.ie
Japanese japanese@uccsocieties.ie
Journalism and Media journalism@uccsocieties.ie
Knitting knitting@uccsocieties.ie
Korean korean@uccsocieties.ie
Labour labour@uccsocieties.ie
Law law@uccsocieties.ie
LGBT* lgbt@uccsocieties.ie
Macra na Feirme macra@uccsocieties.ie
Management & Marketing mandm@uccsocieties.ie
Mathematical maths@uccsocieties.ie
Medical medical@uccsocieties.ie
Medieval & Renaissance medren@uccsocieties.ie
Music music@uccsocieties.ie
Musical musical@uccsocieties.ie
Mythology mythology@uccsocities.ie
Networking netsoc@uccsocieties.ie
Nursing & Midwifery nursing@uccsocieties.ie
Orchestra orchestra@uccsocieties.ie
Pharmacy pharmacy@uccsocieties.ie
Philosophical philosoph@uccsocieties.ie
Photographic photographic@uccsocieties.ie
Physics physics@uccsocieties.ie
Planning planning@uccsocieties.ie
Poker poker@uccsocieties.ie
Psychological psychological@uccsocieties.ie
Sámh samh@uccsocieties.ie
Sci-Fi scifi@uccsocieties.ie
Science science@uccsocieties.ie
Simon simon@uccsocieties.ie
Simpsons simpsons@uccsocieties.ie
Sinn Fein sinnfein@uccsocieties.ie
Social Democrats socdems@uccsocieties.ie
Socialist Youth socialistyouth@uccsocieties.ie
South East Asian sea@uccsocieties.ie
Students for Sensible Drug Policy ssdp@uccsocieties.ie
Surgeon Noonan surgeonnoonan@uccsocieties.ie
Surgical surgical@uccsocieties.ie
SVP svdp@uccsocieties.ie
WARPS warps@uccsocieties.ie
Young Fine Gael yfg@uccsocieties.ie