Societies Executive 16/17

Photos by Emmet Curtin - photoemmet@gmail.com.

Pat

President

pat@uccsocieties.ie

 

 

Photos by Emmet Curtin - photoemmet@gmail.com.

Cassie

Vice-President, PR & Policy

cassie@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: Academic 1

 

Photos by Emmet Curtin - photoemmet@gmail.com.

Seán

Training

sean@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: A, D & P

 

Photos by Emmet Curtin - photoemmet@gmail.com.

Paul

Finance

paul@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: C, D & R

 

Photos by Emmet Curtin - photoemmet@gmail.com.

Daisy

Membership Development

daisy@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: Academic 2

 

Photos by Emmet Curtin - photoemmet@gmail.com.

Clodagh

Community Engagement

clodagh@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: Social

 

Photos by Emmet Curtin - photoemmet@gmail.com.

Matt

Events & Entertainments

matt@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: Creative

 

Photos by Emmet Curtin - photoemmet@gmail.com.

Anna

BICS Rep, Alumni & Archives

anna@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: Academic 3

 

Photos by Emmet Curtin - photoemmet@gmail.com.

Bee

SU Rep

ents@uccsu.ie

 

 

david@uccsocieties.ie

David

UCC Societies Officer

david@uccsocieties.ie