Societies Executive 17/18

Anna

President

president@uccsocieties.ie

 

James

Vice-President & PR

james@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: Social

 

Anna

Finance

finance@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: C, D & R

 

Harron

Training

harron@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: A, D & P

 

Dan

Events & Ents

dan@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: Academic 1

 

Katie

Engagement

katie@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: Creative

 

Daragh

Secretary

daragh@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: Academic 3

 

Aaron

Development

aaron@uccsocieties.ie

Repping Group: Academic 2

 

Kelly

SU Rep

welfare@uccsu.ie

 

 

david@uccsocieties.ie

David

UCC Societies Officer

david@uccsocieties.ie