Societies Executive 18/19

 

President James Boyle president@uccsocieties.ie
Vice-President & PR Laura Duff pr@uccsocieties.ie
Finance Kayla Maher finance@uccsocieties.ie
Training Eadaoin Sheehan training@uccsocieties.ie
Events & Ents Ronan Carey ents@uccsocieties.ie
Development` Katie O’ Neill development@uccsocieties.ie
Secretary Donnacha Murphy secretary@uccsocieties.ie
Welfare Grainne Aspel welfare@uccsocieties.ie
SU Rep David Cronin ents@uccsu.ie