All Societies

Societies Executive

  • Name: Pat

    Position: President

    Bio:

    pat@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Cassie

    Position: Vice-President, PR & Policy

    Bio:

    cassie@uccsocieties.ie   ...

    More Details

  • Name: Seán

    Position: Training

    Bio:

    sean@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Paul

    Position: Finance

    Bio:

    paul@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Daisy

    Position: Membership Development & New Societies

    Bio:

    daisy@uccsocieties.ie   ...

    More Details

  • Name: Clodagh

    Position: Community Engagement

    Bio:

    clodagh@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Matt

    Position: Entertainments & Sponsorship

    Bio:

    matt@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Anna

    Position: Alumni & Archives

    Bio:

    anna@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Bee

    Position: Students' Union Rep

    Bio:

      ents@uccsu.ie ...

    More Details

Societies Officer

  • Name: Societies Officer

    Position: Societies Administration

    Bio:

    david@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details