All Societies

Societies Executive

  • Name: Anna Heverin

    Position: President

    Bio:

    president@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: James Boyle

    Position: Vice President and PRO

    Bio:

    james@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Anna Reilly

    Position: Finance Officer

    Bio:

    finance@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Dan Leahy

    Position: Entertainments Officer

    Bio:

    dan@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Harron Jungalwalla

    Position: Training Officer

    Bio:

    training@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Daragh Twiss

    Position: Secretary

    Bio:

    daragh@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Katie O’Neill

    Position: Engagement Officer

    Bio:

    katie@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

  • Name: Aaron Frahill

    Position: Development Officer

    Bio:

    development@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details

Societies Officer

  • Name: Societies Officer

    Position: Societies Administration

    Bio:

    david@uccsocieties.ie ...

    More Details