Peer Support Societies Reps

Society Name Student Email
Amnesty International Samantha Cooney samantha.cooney@umail.ucc.ie
An Chuallacht (PRO) Stephen Walsh StephenWalsh12@umail.ucc.ie
An Chuallacht (Vice Auditor) Owen Lordan o.lordan@umail.ucc.ie
An Chumann Dramaiochta Sarah Glascott sarah.glascott@umail.ucc.ie
Animal Welfare Samantha Cooney samantha.cooney@umail.ucc.ie
Animal Welfare (Auditor) Mícheál Ó’Dálaigh micheal.odalaigh@umail.ucc.ie
BIS Society Daniel Keane daniel_keane@umail.ucc.ie
BIS Society Tara Horgan tara.horgan@umail.ucc.ie
Cancer Society Vincent O’Brien vincentobrien@umail.ucc.ie
Cappriccio Soc Christine Cusack christine.cusack@umail.ucc.ie
Chinese Society (Financial Officer) Daniel Morley d.j.morley@umail.ucc.ie
Choral Soc Anna Heverin a.heverin@umail.ucc.ie
Christian Union Society Angela Alabi a.alabi@umail.ucc.ie
Clinical Therapies Society Ashling Ryan ashling.ryan@umail.ucc.ie
Clinical Therapies Society Anne Barrett anne.barrett@umail.ucc.ie
Disability Activism & Awareness Society Ciara Cauneze c.cauneze@umail.ucc.ie
Dramat (Vice Auditor and Finance Officer) Alan Mooney alan.mooney@umail.ucc.ie
Europa Soc (Auditor) Caroline Sheehan caroline.sheehan@umail.ucc.ie
Europa Soc (PRO) Michael McCarthy michael.d.mccarthy@umail.ucc.ie
Friends of MSF Seán Whelan sean_whelan@umail.ucc.ie
Hispanic Society Aoife O’Connor AoifeOConnor12@umail.ucc.ie
History Society Tomás Kiely t.g.kiely@umail.ucc.ie
Hope Foundation Johnny Lingwood j.lingwood@umail.ucc.ie
International Development Society Daniel Cunningham d.w.cunningham@umail.ucc.ie
International Students’ Soc Kevin Devey k.devey@umail.ucc.ie
International Students’ Soc Jessica Nwuzi j.nwuzi@umail.ucc.ie
Islamic Society Aliya Najiha a.ahmadbazli@umail.ucc.ie
Islamic Society Nurul Afiqah n.ahmadnorazman@umail.ucc.ie
Journalism Soc (Auditor) Anna Heverin a.heverin@umail.ucc.ie
Law Soc ( Auditor) Enda Kerr e.kerr@umail.ucc.ie
Law Soc (Moot Convenor) Eógan Hickey e.kerr@umail.ucc.ie
Law Society Patrick Dineen patrick.dineen@umail.ucc.ie
LGBT James Upton patrick.dineen@umail.ucc.ie
LGBT (Events Officer) Brian Conmy b.conmy@umail.ucc.ie
LGBT Society Dylan O’Donovan dylan.odonovan@umail.ucc.ie
Mature Students’ Society Karen Riordan karen.riordan@umail.ucc.ie
Mature Students’ Society Kathy Bunney k.bunney@umail.ucc.ie
MSF (Treasurer) Edmond Morrissey edmond.morrissey@umail.ucc.ie
Musical Soc James Upton j.upton@umail.ucc.ie
Pharm Society Ciaran O’Hara ciaran.ohara@umail.ucc.ie
Philosoph Heather Deiseach heather.deasy@umail.ucc.ie
Photography Society Brendan O’Leary brendan.oleary@umail.ucc.ie
Photography Society Daire Calnan d.calnan@umail.ucc.ie
Physoc Luke Daly lukedaly@umail.ucc.ie
Physoc Tom Dowdall t.dowdall@umail.ucc.ie
Science Soc Mary Collins m.r.m.collins@umail.ucc.ie
Simon Community Seán Whelan sean_whelan@umail.ucc.ie
SUAS Niamh McGrath niamh.m.mcgrath@umail.ucc.ie
SUAS Zara Butler McDermott z.butlermcdermott@umail.ucc.ie
SUAS Hugh Delahunty hugh.delahunty@umail.ucc.ie
Surgical Society Jake Murphy jake.murphy@umail.ucc.ie
Surgical Society Michael Hanrahan michael.t.hanrahan@umail.ucc.ie
SVP (Homework Club Coord) Daniel O’Driscoll daniel_odriscoll@umail.ucc.ie
The Foodies (Webmaster) Patrice Dunlea patrice.dunlea@umail.ucc.ie