Societies Executive 2019/2020

We are extremely excited to welcome our new Societies Executive! We are here to support student societies in UCC over the course of the next academic year 2019/2020 and we endeavour to continue the amazing work carried out by last years executive.

Kayla Maher – President – president@uccsocieties.ie

Adam Burke – VP & Trainings/Workshops – training@uccsocieties.ie

Adam O’Mahony Compagno – Finance & Sponsorship – finance@uccsocieties.ie

Mary O’Donnell – Secretary & Alumni – secretary@uccsocieties.ie

Hannah O’Connor – Welfare & Accessibility – welfare@uccsocieties.ie

Irina Fernandes – Entertainments & Sustainability – irina@uccsocieties.ie

Fionn Kelleher – PRO & New Societies – fionn@uccsocieties.ie

Maeve Richardson – Development & Community Engagement – maeve@uccsocieties.ie