Societies List

 

Society Email
Accounting & Finance accfin@uccsocieties.ie
Africa africa@uccsocieties.ie
AIESEC aiesec@uccsocieties.ie
Alzheimers alzheimers@uccsocieties.ie
Amnesty amnesty@uccsocieties.ie
An Chuallacht anchuallacht@uccsocieties.ie
Animal Welfare animalwelfare@uccsocieties.ie
An Cumann Drámaíochta cumannd@uccsocieties.ie
Archaeology archaeological@uccsocieties.ie
Architecture architecture@uccsocieties.ie
Biochemical biochem@uccsocieties.ie
Biology biology@uccsocieties.ie
Biomedical biomedical@uccsocieties.ie
BIS bis@uccsocieties.ie
Cancer cancer@uccsocieties.ie
Chemical chemical@uccsocieties.ie
Choral choral@uccsocieties.ie
Christian Union christianunion@uccsocieties.ie
Clinical Therapies clinical@uccsocieties.ie
Comedy comedy@uccsocieties.ie
Commerce commerce@uccsocieties.ie
Connolly Youth cys@uccsocieties.ie
Criminology criminology@uccsocieties.ie
Dental dental@uccsocieties.ie
Disability Activism disabilityactivism@uccsocieties.ie
DJ dj@uccsocieties.ie
Dramat dramat@uccsocieties.ie
E & S eands@uccsocieties.ie
Economics economics@uccsocieties.ie
Emergency Care emergencycare@uccsocieties.ie
Enactus enactus@uccsocieties.ie
Engineering engineering@uccsocieties.ie
Engineers Without Borders ewb@uccsocieties.ie
English Society english@uccsocieties.ie
Environmental environmental@uccsocieties.ie
Europa europa@uccsocieties.ie
Failte Refugees failterefugees@uccsocieties.ie
Fashion & Style fashion@uccsocieties.ie
Feminist femsoc@uccsocieties.ie
Fianna Fail fiannafail@uccsocieties.ie
Film film@uccsocieties.ie
FLAC flac@uccsocieties.ie
Food Science Society foodies@uccsocieties.ie
French french@uccsocieties.ie
Friends of MSF msf@uccsocieties.ie
General Practice gp@uccsocieties.ie
Genetics genetics@uccsocieties.ie
Geology geology@uccsocieties.ie
German german@uccsocieties
Government & Politics politics@uccsocieties.ie
Greens greens@uccsocieties.ie
Harry Potter harrypotter@uccsocieties.ie
Hispanic hispanic@uccsocieties.ie
Historical historcial@uccsocieties.ie
Hope Foundation hopefoundation@uccsocieties.ie
Horse Racing hopefoundation@uccsocieties.ie
Indian indian@uccsocieties.ie
International Development intdev@uccsocieties.ie
International Relations ir@uccsocieties.ie
Internationals Students intstudents@uccsocieties.ie
Irish Traditional Music tradmusic@uccsocieties.ie
Islamic islamic@uccsocieties.ie
Italian italian@uccsocieties.ie
Japanese japanese@uccsocieties.ie
Journalism & Media journalism@uccsocieties.ie
Knitting knitting@uccsocieties.ie
Korean korean@uccsocieties.ie
Labour labour@uccsocieties.ie
Law law@uccsocieties.ie
LGBT lgbt@uccsocieties.ie
Macra Na Feirme macra@uccsocieties.ie
Mathematical maths@uccsocieties.ie
Medical medical@uccsocieties.ie
Medical Research & Technology mrt@uccsocieties.ie
Music music@uccsocieties.ie
Musical musical@uccsocieties.ie
Mythology mythology@uccsocities.ie
Net Soc netsoc@uccsocieties.ie
Nursing&Midwifery nursing@uccsocieties.ie
Orchestra orchestra@uccsocieties.ie
Pharmacy pharmacy@uccsocieties.ie
Philosophical philosoph@uccsocieties.ie
Photographic photographic@uccsocieties.ie
Physics & Astronomy physics@uccsocieties.ie
Planning planning@uccsocieties.ie
Psychological psychological@uccsocieties.ie
Sámh (Suicide Aware Mental Health) samh@uccsocieties.ie
Science science@uccsocieties.ie
Science Fiction scifi@uccsocieties.ie
Scribble scribblesoc@uccsocieties.ie
Simpsons simpsons@uccsocieties.ie
Simon Community simon@uccsocieties.ie
Sinn Fein sinnfein@uccsocieties.ie
Slavic slavic@uccsocieties.ie
Social Democrats socdems@uccsocieties.ie
Socialist socialistyouth@uccsocieties.ie
South East Asian sea@uccsocieties.ie
SSDP ssdp@uccsocieties.ie
St. Vincent de Paul svdp@uccsocieties.ie
Surgeon Noonan surgeonnoonan@uccsocieties.ie
Surgical surgical@uccsocieties.ie
Vegan vegan@uccsocieties.ie
WiSTEM wistem@uccsocieties.ie
WARPS warps@uccsocieties.ie
Young Fine Gael yfg@uccsocieties.ie