Societies Executive 18/19

This is your executive for the year.

If you have any questions just send us an email!

James 

President

president@uccsocieties.ie
Laura

Vice-President & PR

pr@uccsocieties.ie

 

 

Kayla

Finance

finance@uccsocieties.ie

 

 

Eadaoin

Training

training@uccsocieties.ie

 

 

 

Ronan

Events & Ents

ronan@uccsocieties.ie

 

 

 

Katie

Development & Community Engagement

development@uccsocieties.ie

 

 

Donnacaha

Secretary

donnacha@uccsocieties.ie

 

 

Niamh

Welfare

welfare@uccsocieties.ie

 

 

 

Dave

SU Rep

ents@uccsu.ie