Societies Executive 19/20

 

President Kayla Maher president@uccsocieties.ie
Vice-President & Trainings/Workshops Adam Burke training@uccsocieties.ie
Finance & Sponsorship Adam O’Mahony

Compagno

finance@uccsocieties.ie
PRO & New Societies Fionn Kelleher fionn@uccsocieties.ie
Entertainments &

Sustainability

Irina Fernandes ents@uccsocieties.ie
Development &

Community Engagement

Maeve Richardson development@uccsocieties.ie
Secretary & Alumni Mary O’Donnell secretary@uccsocieties.ie
Welfare & Accessibility Hannah O’Connor welfare@uccsocieties.ie
SU Rep TBC