Societies Executive 20/21

President Adam Burke president@uccsocieties.ie
Vice-President, Events & Education Mary O’ Donnell ents@uccsocieties.ie
Finance & New Societies Abhainn O’ Sullivan finance@uccsocieties.ie
Public Relations & Media  Irina Fernandes pro@uccsocieties.ie
Training & Sustainability Maeve Richardson training@uccsocieties.ie
Development & Engagement Kieran English development@uccsocieties.ie
Secretary & Senate Sheila Kelleher secretary@uccsocieties.ie
Welfare & Accessibility Mair Kelly welfare@uccsocieties.ie
SU Representative  Beth O’ Reilly comms@uccsu.ie